LENT IN OUR PARISHES

Wed 2nd March
Ash Wednesday
09:15 am Mass in Monmouth
11:00 am Mass in Ross-on-Wye
Thurs 3rd 10:00 am Mass in Ross-on-Wye
Fri 4th 09:15 am Mass in Monmouth
Sat 5th 6:00 pm Vigil Mass in Monmouth
Sun 6 th  First Sunday of Lent 09:15 am Mass in Monmouth
11:00 am: Mass in Ross-on-Wye
Mon 7th 09:15 am Mass in Monmouth
Tues 8th 10:00 am Mass in Ross-on-Wye
Followed by a HOLY HOUR (10:30-11:30) FOR PEACE IN UKRAINE
Wed 9th FEAST OF ST FRANCES OF ROME
10:00 am Mass in Monmouth
12:00 noon Mass in Ross-on-Wye
Thurs 10th 10:00 am Mass in Ross-on-Wye
Fri 11th 09:15 am Mass in Monmouth
6:00 pm Stations of the Cross, St Mary’s R C Church
Sat 12th 6:00 pm Vigil Mass in Monmouth
Sun 13th
2nd Sunday of Lent
09:15 am Mass in Monmouth
11:00 am Mass in Ross-on-Wye
Mon, 14th March 09:15 am: Mass in Monmouth
Tues, 15th March 10:00 am Mass in Ross-on-Wye
Wed 16th March 09:15 am: Mass in Monmouth, followed by HOLY HOUR FOR PEACE IN UKRAINE (09:45 am-10:45am)
6:00 pm: STATIONS OF THE CROSS, recorded in Ross-on-Wye, streamed at: https://www.twitch.tv/stmarysfrancesofrome
Thurs, 17th March 10:00 am: Mass in Ross-on-Wye
Fri, 18th March 09:15 am: Mass in Monmouth
6:00 pm: Stations of the Cross, St Thomas’ Church, Monmouth
Sat, 19th March 6:00 pm: Vigil Mass in Monmouth
Sun, 20th March
2nd Sunday of Lent
09:15 am Mass in Monmouth
11:00 am: Mass in Ross-on-Wye
Mon, 21st March 09:15 am: Mass in Monmouth
Tues, 22nd March 10:00 am: Mass in Ross-on-Wye
Wed, 23rd March 09:15 am: Mass in Monmouth
Thurs, 24th March 10:00 am: Mass in Ross-on-Wye
Fri, 25th March 09:15 am: Mass in Monmouth
6:00 pm: Stations of the Cross, St Cenedlon’s Church, Rockfield
Sat, 26th March 6:00 pm: Vigil Mass in Monmouth
Sun, 27th March, 3rd Sunday of Lent 09:15 am Mass in Monmouth
11:00 am: Mass in Ross-on-Wye
Mon, 28th March 09:15 am: Mass in Monmouth
Tues, 29th March 10:00 am: Mass in Ross-on-Wye
Wed, 30th March 09:15 am: Mass in Monmouth
6:00-7:00 pm: Visiting confessor in Monmouth
Thurs, 31st March 10:00 am: Mass in Ross-on-Wye
Fri, 1st April 09:15 am: Mass in Monmouth
6:00 pm: Stations of the Cross, St Mary’s Priory Church, Monmouth
Sat, 2nd April 6:00 pm: Vigil Mass in Monmouth
Sun, 3rd April, 5th Sunday of Lent 09:15 am Mass in Monmouth
11:00 am: Mass in Ross-on-Wye
Mon, 4th April 09:15 am: Mass in Monmouth
Tues, 5th April 10:00 am: Mass in Ross-on-Wye
6:00-7:00 pm: Visiting confessor in Ross
Wed, 6th April 09:15 am: Mass in Monmouth
6:00 pm: STATIONS OF THE CROSS, recorded in Ross-on-Wye, streamed at: https://www.twitch.tv/stmarysfrancesofrome
Thurs, 7th April 10:00 am: Mass in Ross-on-Wye
Fri, 8th April 09:15 am: Mass in Monmouth
6:00 pm: Stations of the Cross, St Thomas’ Church, Monmouth
Sat, 9th April 6:00 pm: Vigil Mass in Monmouth
Sun, 10th April, PALM SUNDAY 09:15 am Mass in Monmouth
11:00 am: Mass in Ross-on-Wye
Mon 11th April 09:15 am: Mass in Monmouth
Tues, 12th April 10:00 am: Mass in Ross-on-Wye
Wed, 13th April 09:15 am: Mass in Monmouth
HOLY TRIDUUM:
Thurs, 14th April
Fri, 15th April
Sat, 16th April
 
TIMES TO BE ANNOUNCED
Sun, 17th April, EASTER SUNDAY 09:15 am Mass in Monmouth
11:00 am: Mass in Ross-on-Wye